Removing a user from multiple teams in your organization
Teams allow organization owners to grant, remove and manage user access to projects in an organization. If a user in your team no longer requires access to certain projects, you can remove them from the teams that provide them access to these projects.
Removing a user from multiple teams
Only users who are in the Owners team can remove other users from teams in an organization.
The only way to remove a user from multiple projects at once is to remove the user from the organization, in which case they will lose access to all projects in your organization.
If you need to remove a user from only certain specific teams, you will need to manually remove the user from each team they no longer require access to.