Docs Navigation

Deleting a project

In order to be able to delete a project, you need to belong to either Admin or Owners team of an organization.

To delete your Semaphore project follow these steps:

  1. Go to Project settings.
  2. Click on the Admin tab.
  3. At the bottom of the page click on Delete project button.

Please note that with deleting a project all its data will be permanently deleted.

Semaphore Docs are open source — Edit on GitHub

Newsletter

Occasional lightweight product and blog updates. Unsubscribe at any time.

2009-2018 © Rendered Text. All rights reserved. Terms of Service, Privacy policy, Security.