In order to be able to delete an organization, you need to belong to the Owners team of that organization.
Note that once you have deleted an organization, its contents cannot be restored.
Follow these steps to delete your Semaphore organization:
You can learn more about Semaphore organizations on our organizations page
Semaphore Docs are open source — Edit on GitHub